blog candy

Publié le par createlier76

Bon allez j'essaie un nouveau blog candy car pour le précédent j'ai mal fait les démarches et j'ai été éliminé d'office snif!!

Blog candy chez "Erin Blegen" !

 

Good morning, my sweet friends!! It's Saturday morning here and it's incredibly hard to believe that today is the first day of September. To me, September means summer is over and that fall has just begun. I've already seen some of the leaves start to change...telling me that winter is just around the corner. I'm NOT ready.
BUT~ let's do something to celebrate the start of a new month okay? How about a GIVEAWAY?? Yes?!
It seems I need a better picture- will work on that today! But what we have here is the entire Prima "Romance Novel" paper collection, Prima chipboard and journal cards, Prima flowers, a couple of bundles of paper flowers, Prima butterflies, Pink Paislee wooden letters, Teresa Collins corners, Scrap FX chipboard, Studio Calico kraft butterfly stickers, die cuts and misc. cards, pins, buttons brads, lace, trim- a nice variety that I tried to nicely coordinate :).
Here's a closer look:

 

 

 

 

Plenty of goodness here for you! :D And all you have to do to win is make sure you're a follower of my blog and then enter your info using the Inlinkz tool below! That's it! It's open Internationally of course (I love my foreign friends!!) and the giveaway goes until midnight CST on September 30th, with the winner to be chosen via random.org within the couple days that follow.
AND!~ if you'd like to be put into a SEPARATE DRAWING for a random pack of FLOWERS, share this giveaway on either your blog, Facebook, or Twitter- then come back and leave a comment with a link to where you shared!!
Good luck and thanks for your endless support!!
Et voilà je pars mettre un commentaires sur son blog pour lui dire que je participe.

Publié dans scrapbooking

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article